Forbidden
Forbidden is now showing on DSTV. You can watch a brand new episode every weekday at 7:30PM WAT (8:30PM CAT) on Africa Magic Urban (Channel 153). You can also catch the omnibus every Sunday at 4PM WAT (5PM CAT).

 

January 2, 2020
19:30

Did you like this? Share it!